DOCTOR, MD

Hi I am doctor james johnson I have a office located in a clinic name jackson memorial clinic caring for people I have been a doctor for about ten years I went to the university of miami. Where I get my degree I because a doctor now I have been caring for people of many health problems and many other reasons I think I am one of the best doctor in my clinic hands down. Being a medical doctor it is very important that you have a lot of time because some patience just come just to talk about their problems so you have to listen to see what kind of pain they are in but there is a side of being a doctor that isn’t so fun example can you think how I must fill when I have to tell a person that they have a deadly virus that comes with the job.

 

Leave a Reply

