LAWYER AT LAW

Hi my name is howie mans and I am lawyer for a law firm I deal mostly with people that has been in a slip and fall and personal injury protect cases I have a great success rate I have been practicing law about five years now. And I like every minute of it I have been out of law school about seven years so I know a lot about law in naples, florida where a practice but just like every other state has a problem with frand this can happen many different ways insurance claims to. So as a word of advice be careful with personal information and beware of scams they come in all different formats please whatever you do always say at the scene because you leave and somebody dies or is injury this now is a criminal case which is know laughing matter say on the seen a make a police report to show in court if needed.

 

Leave a Reply

